decorative element decorative element decorative element

Councillors

One Mayor and eight Councillors were declared elected to the Uralla Shire Council following Local Government Elections held Saturday, 10 September 2016.

Summaries

 

Mayor

Mayor, Councillor Michael Pearce

Address
79 Bilga Road
INVERGOWRIE NSW 2350

Phone
02 6775 2520

Mobile
0488 752 520

Email
mayor@uralla.nsw.gov.au

Ward A

Representing the areas of Gostwyck, Mihi, Salisbury Plains and Uralla

Councillor Kevin Ward

Address
“Whitby” 296 Rocky River Road
URALLA NSW 2358

Phone
02 6778 3013

Mobile
N/A

Email
kward@uralla.nsw.gov.au

Councillor Robert Bell

Address
‘Byangum’, 9 Marsh Street
URALLA NSW 2358

Phone
6778 4005

Email
rlbell@uralla.nsw.gov.au

Deputy Mayor Councillor Isabel Strutt

Address
59 Gostwyck Street
URALLA NSW 2358

Mobile
0424 299 614

Email
istrutt@uralla.nsw.gov.au

Councillor Tara Toomey

Address
130 Gostwyk Road
URALLA NSW 2358

Mobile
0434 408 163

Email
ttoomey@uralla.nsw.gov.au

Ward B

Representing the areas of Abington, Arding, Bakers Creek, Balala, Bundarra, Cameron's Creek, Invergowie, Kentucky, Kentucky South, Kingston, Rock River, Saumarez, Saumarez Ponds, Torryburn, Wollun and Yarrowyck

Councillor Bob Crouch

Address
“Sentry Box” 984 Bakers Creek Road
BUNDARRA NSW 2359

Phone
02 6723 7366

Mobile
0428 616 885

Email
rcrouch@uralla.nsw.gov.au

Councillor Natasha Ledger

Address
82 Amaroo Road
INVERGOWRIE NSW 2350

Phone
02 6775 2588

Email
nledger@uralla.nsw.gov.au

Councillor Mark Dusting

Address
22 John Street
URALLA NSW 2358

Phone
02 6778 4538(AH)
02 6778 6303 (BH)

Mobile
N/A

Email
mdusting@uralla.nsw.gov.au

Councillor Levi Sampson

Address
71 Bridge Street
URALLA NSW 2358

Mobile
0434 088 055

Email
lsampson@uralla.nsw.gov.au


Councillors may be contacted using the above details, or alternatively, should you wish to bring a matter to the attention of a particular Councillor, please contact Council’s Executive Assistant, Christine Gerard.


Contact Details
Executive Assistant, Christine Gerard
Phone: 02 6778 6303
Fax: 02 6778 6349
Email:
CGerard@uralla.nsw.gov.au